All Sports! All the Time!

Events Calendar

February,
2022
February 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 February 2022
WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT UW-RIVER FALLS
WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT UW-RIVER FALLS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

2 Wednesday, 2 February 2022
WBBALL ST. KATES VS AUGSBURG
WBBALL ST. KATES VS AUGSBURG 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

3 Thursday, 3 February 2022 4 Friday, 4 February 2022
MHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS GUSTAVUS
MHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS GUSTAVUS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS
WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY ST. MARYS AT ST. KATES
WHOCKEY ST. MARYS AT ST. KATES 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

5 Saturday, 5 February 2022
WBBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF
WBBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF 01:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WBBALL ST. KATES AT GUSTAVUS
WBBALL ST. KATES AT GUSTAVUS 01:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY ST.KATES AT ST. MARYS
WHOCKEY ST.KATES AT ST. MARYS 02:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MBBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF
MBBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF 03:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS GUSTAVUS
WHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS GUSTAVUS 04:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS
MHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

6 Sunday, 6 February 2022 7 Monday, 7 February 2022
MBBALL AUGSBURG VS GUSTAVUS
MBBALL AUGSBURG VS GUSTAVUS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WBBALL AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS
WBBALL AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WBBALL ST. KATES VS. CARLETON
WBBALL ST. KATES VS. CARLETON 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

8 Tuesday, 8 February 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 February 2022
MBBALL AUGSBURG AT. MARYS
MBBALL AUGSBURG AT. MARYS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WBBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. MARYS
WBBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. MARYS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WBBALL ST. KATES AT MACALESTER
WBBALL ST. KATES AT MACALESTER 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

10 Thursday, 10 February 2022 11 Friday, 11 February 2022
MHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS. ST. MARYS
MHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS. ST. MARYS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. MARYS
WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. MARYS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY ST. KATES AT ST. SCHOLASTICA
WHOCKEY ST. KATES AT ST. SCHOLASTICA 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

12 Saturday, 12 February 2022
WBBALL AUGSBURG VS. ST. BENEDICTS
WBBALL AUGSBURG VS. ST. BENEDICTS 01:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WBBALL ST. KATES AT HAMLINE
WBBALL ST. KATES AT HAMLINE 01:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY ST. KATES VS ST. SCHOLASTICA
WHOCKEY ST. KATES VS ST. SCHOLASTICA 02:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MBBALL AUGSBURG VS. ST. JOHNS
MBBALL AUGSBURG VS. ST. JOHNS 03:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS ST. MARYS
WHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS ST. MARYS 04:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. MARYS
MHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. MARYS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

13 Sunday, 13 February 2022 14 Monday, 14 February 2022
WBBALL AUGSBURG AT MACALESTER
WBBALL AUGSBURG AT MACALESTER 05:45pm

LIVE-STREAM

WBBALL ST. KATES AT ST. BENEDICTS
WBBALL ST. KATES AT ST. BENEDICTS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MBBALL AUGSBURG AT MACALESTER
MBBALL AUGSBURG AT MACALESTER 07:45pm

LIVE-STREAM

15 Tuesday, 15 February 2022 16 Wednesday, 16 February 2022
WBBALL AUGSBURG AT CONCORDIA
WBBALL AUGSBURG AT CONCORDIA 05:15pm

LIVE-STREAM

WBBALL ST. KATES VS ST. MARYS
WBBALL ST. KATES VS ST. MARYS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MBBALL AUGSBURG AT CONCORDIA
MBBALL AUGSBURG AT CONCORDIA 07:15pm

LIVE-STREAM

17 Thursday, 17 February 2022 18 Friday, 18 February 2022
MHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS. ST. JOHNS
MHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS. ST. JOHNS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. BENEDICT
WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. BENEDICT 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY ST. KATES AT ST. OLAF
WHOCKEY ST. KATES AT ST. OLAF 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

19 Saturday, 19 February 2022
WHOCKEY ST. KATES VS ST. OLAF
WHOCKEY ST. KATES VS ST. OLAF 02:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MIAC WBBALL. ST. KATES AT CONCORDIA
MIAC WBBALL. ST. KATES AT CONCORDIA 03:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS ST. BENEDICTS
WHOCKEY AUGSBURG VS ST. BENEDICTS 04:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. JOHNS
MHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. JOHNS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

20 Sunday, 20 February 2022 21 Monday, 21 February 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 February 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 February 2022
MIAC WHOCKEY ST. KATES AT CONCORDIA
MIAC WHOCKEY ST. KATES AT CONCORDIA 05:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MIAC WBB AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF
MIAC WBB AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF 05:45pm

LIVE-STREAM

MIAC MBB AUGSBURG VS. BETHEL
MIAC MBB AUGSBURG VS. BETHEL 07:45pm

LIVE-STREAM

24 Thursday, 24 February 2022 25 Friday, 25 February 2022
MIAC WBB SEMIS. AUGSBURG VS HAMLINE
MIAC WBB SEMIS. AUGSBURG VS HAMLINE 05:45pm

LIVE-STREAM

MIAC MBB SEMIS AUGSBURG VS. MACALESTER
MIAC MBB SEMIS AUGSBURG VS. MACALESTER 07:45pm

LIVE-STREAM

26 Saturday, 26 February 2022
MIAC WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. SCHOLASTICA
MIAC WHOCKEY AUGSBURG AT ST. SCHOLASTICA 03:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MIAC MHOC QTRS. AUGSBURG VS. GUSTAVUS
MIAC MHOC QTRS. AUGSBURG VS. GUSTAVUS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

27 Sunday, 27 February 2022
MIAC WBB FINAL AUGSBURG VS. GUSTAVUS
MIAC WBB FINAL AUGSBURG VS. GUSTAVUS 02:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

28 Monday, 28 February 2022 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories