All Sports! All the Time!

Events Calendar

October,
2021
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 October 2021
VB AUGSBURG AT HAMLINE
VB AUGSBURG AT HAMLINE 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

VBALL ST. KATES AT CONCORDIA
VBALL ST. KATES AT CONCORDIA 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

2 Saturday, 2 October 2021
MSOCCER AUGSBURG AT ST. JOHNS
MSOCCER AUGSBURG AT ST. JOHNS 12:30pm

LIVE-STREAM

FOOTBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF
FOOTBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF 01:00pm

LIVE STREAM

WSOCCER ST. KATES VS GUSTAVUS
WSOCCER ST. KATES VS GUSTAVUS 01:00pm

LIVE STREAM

WSOCCER AUGSBURG AT ST. BENEDICTS
WSOCCER AUGSBURG AT ST. BENEDICTS 03:30pm

LIVE-STREAM

VBALL ST. KATES VS ST. MARYS
VBALL ST. KATES VS ST. MARYS 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

3 Sunday, 3 October 2021 4 Monday, 4 October 2021 5 Tuesday, 5 October 2021
MSOCCER AUGSBURG AT UW-EAU CLAIRE
MSOCCER AUGSBURG AT UW-EAU CLAIRE 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

6 Wednesday, 6 October 2021
WSOCCER ST. KATES AT HAMLINE
WSOCCER ST. KATES AT HAMLINE 04:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

VBALL AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS
VBALL AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS. ST. SCHOLASTICA
WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS. ST. SCHOLASTICA 07:30pm

LIVE STREAM

7 Thursday, 7 October 2021 8 Friday, 8 October 2021
VBALL ST. KATES AT ST. OLAF.
VBALL ST. KATES AT ST. OLAF. 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

9 Saturday, 9 October 2021
MSOCCER AUGSBURG VS ST. MARYS
MSOCCER AUGSBURG VS ST. MARYS 12:30pm

LIVE STREAM

FOOTBALL AUGSBURG AT ST. JOHNS
FOOTBALL AUGSBURG AT ST. JOHNS 01:00pm

LIVE STREAM

WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS ST. MARYS
WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS ST. MARYS 03:30pm

LIVE STREAM

VB ST. KATES AT HAMLINE
VB ST. KATES AT HAMLINE 06:00pm

LIVE STREAM

WSOCCER ST. KATES AT MACALESTER
WSOCCER ST. KATES AT MACALESTER 06:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

VBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. BENEDICTS
VBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. BENEDICTS 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

10 Sunday, 10 October 2021 11 Monday, 11 October 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 October 2021
WSOCCER AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS
WSOCCER AUGSBURG AT GUSTAVUS 04:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WSOCCER ST. KATES VS. CONCORDIA
WSOCCER ST. KATES VS. CONCORDIA 04:00pm

LIVE STREAM

13 Wednesday, 13 October 2021
VBALL AUGSBURG VS MACALESTER
VBALL AUGSBURG VS MACALESTER 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

VBALL ST. KATES VS. GUSTAVUS
VBALL ST. KATES VS. GUSTAVUS 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

14 Thursday, 14 October 2021 15 Friday, 15 October 2021 16 Saturday, 16 October 2021
FOOTBALL AUGSBURG VS MACALESTER
FOOTBALL AUGSBURG VS MACALESTER 01:00pm

LIVE STREAM

SWIMMING ST. KATES PENTATHOLON
SWIMMING ST. KATES PENTATHOLON 01:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WSOCCER ST. KATES VS. ST. SCHOLASTICA
WSOCCER ST. KATES VS. ST. SCHOLASTICA 01:00pm

LIVE STREAM

MSOCCER AUGSBURG VS. CONCORDIA
MSOCCER AUGSBURG VS. CONCORDIA 05:00pm

LIVE STREAM

VBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF
VBALL AUGSBURG VS ST. OLAF 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

VBALL ST. KATES VS. BETHEL
VBALL ST. KATES VS. BETHEL 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS CONCORDIA
WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS CONCORDIA 07:30pm

LIVE STREAM

17 Sunday, 17 October 2021 18 Monday, 18 October 2021 19 Tuesday, 19 October 2021
WSOCCER ST. KATES AT MINN-MORRIS
WSOCCER ST. KATES AT MINN-MORRIS 03:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

MSOCCER AUGSBURG VS MARTIN LUTHER
MSOCCER AUGSBURG VS MARTIN LUTHER 07:30pm

LIVE STREAM

20 Wednesday, 20 October 2021
VBALL ST. KATES VS AUGSBURG
VBALL ST. KATES VS AUGSBURG 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

21 Thursday, 21 October 2021 22 Friday, 22 October 2021
MSOCCER AUGSBURG AT UW-WHITEWATER
MSOCCER AUGSBURG AT UW-WHITEWATER 05:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

VBALL AUGSBURG VS BETHEL
VBALL AUGSBURG VS BETHEL 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS ST. CATHERINE
WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS ST. CATHERINE 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

23 Saturday, 23 October 2021
FOOTBALL AUGSBURG VS HAMLINE
FOOTBALL AUGSBURG VS HAMLINE 01:00pm

LIVE STREAM

VB AUGSBURG VS LUTHER COLLEGE
VB AUGSBURG VS LUTHER COLLEGE 03:00pm

LIVE STREAM

VB AUGSBURG VS UW-RIVER FALLS
VB AUGSBURG VS UW-RIVER FALLS 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

24 Sunday, 24 October 2021 25 Monday, 25 October 2021 26 Tuesday, 26 October 2021
MSOCCER AUGSBURG AT ST. OLAF
MSOCCER AUGSBURG AT ST. OLAF 03:30pm

LIVE-STREAM

WSOCCER ST. KATES AT CARLETON
WSOCCER ST. KATES AT CARLETON 03:30pm

LIVE-STREAM

27 Wednesday, 27 October 2021
WSOCCER AUGSBURG AT ST. OLAF
WSOCCER AUGSBURG AT ST. OLAF 03:30pm

LIVE-STREAM

28 Thursday, 28 October 2021 29 Friday, 29 October 2021
VB AUGSBURG AT CARLETON
VB AUGSBURG AT CARLETON 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

VB ST. KATES AT ST. BENEDICTS
VB ST. KATES AT ST. BENEDICTS 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

MSOCCER AUGSBURG VS. BETHEL
MSOCCER AUGSBURG VS. BETHEL 07:30pm

LIVE-STREAM

30 Saturday, 30 October 2021
WHOCKEY ST. KATES AT FINLANDIA
WHOCKEY ST. KATES AT FINLANDIA 12:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

FOOTBALL AUGSBURG AT CONCORDIA
FOOTBALL AUGSBURG AT CONCORDIA 01:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS BETHEL
WSOCCER AUGSBURG VS BETHEL 01:00pm

LIVE STREAM

WSOCCER ST. KATES VS ST. OLAF
WSOCCER ST. KATES VS ST. OLAF 01:00pm

LIVE STREAM

VB AUGSBURG AT ST. SCHOLASTICA
VB AUGSBURG AT ST. SCHOLASTICA 07:00pm

LIVE-STREAM

VBALL ST. KATES VS MACALESTER
VBALL ST. KATES VS MACALESTER 07:00pm

LIVE STREAM

31 Sunday, 31 October 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6
Show events from all categories